Faculty Incharges For Session 2015-16

Name Designation Official Incharge
Ms. Minakshi Bhardwaj HOD Dept. of Computer Science and Information Technology
Ms. Suman Dhull Convener TechnoMinds (IT Club )
Mr. Puneet Chadha Student Coordinator BA/B.Sc. Computer Science
Dr. Mandeep Josan Coordinator Faculty

( Computer Science )

Dr.Gagandeep Brar Chief Mentor BCA & M.Sc-IT
Dr. Harmunish Taneja Coordinator Labs, software, hardware
Ms. Neha Arora Incharge Time Table

( Departmental )

Mr. Amrit Sagar Incharge Workshops and Seminars
Dr. Puninder Kaur Incharge Inter College Competitions
Ms. Gunjan Sharma Incharge Hospitality
Ms. Roopam Incharge Departmental Library
Ms. Deepika Incharge Departmental PRO
Mr. Kapil Chugh Incharge Discipline